Instagram Live

Customizing Creatures

15/10/2020

Our next Instagram Live Session starts Thursday, October 15th, 2020 at the following time:

GMT 5 pm (UK)
CET 6 pm (Europe)
CST 11 am (Central Standard Time)

Our Kryolan Pro Team members Jordan Plath and Gregor Knape will use our Silicones to make props and prosthetic accessories to add to a halloween make-up.

Tune in to watch the live stream here @kryolanofficial.