Workshops

Perfect Vitiligo Cover - Online Live Workshop

22/07/2022

In this live, online workshop, you'll learn professional make-up techniques to neutralize and conceal the skin condition known as vitiligo using Kryolan's award-winning Dermacolor Camouflage System--the number one concealing product used by make-up artists in the film and television industries.

What will I learn?

-Skin prep
-Color neutralizing
-Base color matching
-Application and blending techniques
-Skin texture and variation effects
-Proper waterproof setting

Your professional make-up kit includes*:

-Dermacolor Tester Kit
-Deramcolor Camouflage Cream Mini-Palette 18 Colors "3/18"
-Make-up Blend
-Dermacolor Fixing Spray
-Illusion Brush "Dream Blend"
-Powder Brush
-Sponge Wedges
-Make-up Mixing Spatula
-Aquacolor Refill "TV White" **

*Products are subject to change based on availability.

**Included in your kit is Kryolan Aqaucolor for simulating vitiligo on the skin.

1pm-3pm EST; 12pm-2pm CST; 11am-1pm MST; 10am-12pm PST


Στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
To register, click HERE
__________________________
education@kryolan.com


Τιμή
$130