Workshops

Mastering Tattoo Cover - Online Live Workshop

26/02/2021

Covering a tattoo is one of the more daunting challenges a make-up artist may face in his, her or their career. It's no wonder--a thorough understanding of color matching and neutralizing, replication of skin variation and proper setting techniques are essential to ensure a perfectly camouflaged tattoo. No matter how intimidating it may seem, with professional instruction and the right make-up products, this highly sought after skill can be learned by anyone.

In "Mastering Tattoo Cover", we teach you the skills and provide you with tools and materials to take on any tattoo cover challenge, no matter how big!

This live, online workshop will teach you:

-Skin and tattoo analysis
-Skin prep
-Color neutralizing
-Base color matching
-Application and blending techniques
-Skin texture and variation effects
-Proper waterproof setting

You'll be working hands-on with Kryolan's award winning Dermacolor Camouflage range--the number one concealer choice of make-up artists working in the film and television industries today.

Your professional make-up kit includes*:

-Ultra Underbase Primer
-Deramcolor Palette 24 Colors "K"
-Dermacolor Fixing Powder "P1"
-Make-up Blend
-Dermacolor Fixing Spray
-Illusion Brush "Dream Blend"
-Illusion Brush "Powder"
-Sponge Wedges
-Make-up Mixing Spatula and Blending Plate Set
-Skinliner "Deep Black"**

*Products are subject to change based on availability.

**We've included our fabulous Skinliner felt-tip eyeliner pen in "Deep Black" in the kit specifically for the participants working without a real tattoo. Use this product to replicate a tattoo on the skin for practice.

1pm-3pm ET; 12pm-2pm CT; 11am-1pm MT; 10am-12pm PT


Στοιχεία επικοινωνίας
To enroll in this online live workshop, click HERE
education@kryolan.com


Τιμή
$136